ASML demo/calibration wafers

Mahnaz Mansourpour mahnaz at stanford.edu
Wed May 16 15:26:43 PDT 2012


Hello all,

Just a heads up that Asml needs some time on the tool.
 From June 26th to June 29th, there is one overnight  request, on June 27th.
July 2nd and 3rd the tool will not be avaliable  to SNF.
July 4th to 7th we can request time on the tool ( please let me know so 
We can arrange that ).

The chart explains the time availability on different days, let me know 
if there are any concerns or issues.




Date 	Day 	Estimated tool time needed (hr) 	Tool time requesting 	Agreed 
tool time 	System config:
4" vs 6" 	Need Overnight? 	Comment 	
25-Jun 	Monday 						No tool time needed.ASML preparation. 	
26-Jun 	Tuesday 	6 	7:30 - 4 	As requested 	4" 	No 	Have 1 wafer ready 
by 3:30pm and etch at the end of Tue. 	
27-Jun 	Wednesday 	10 	7:30 - overnight 	As requested 	4"-6" 	Yes 		
28-Jun 	Thursday 	5.5 	-4 	As requested 	6"-4" 	No 	Have 1 wafer ready 
by 3:30pm and etch at the end of Thu. 	
29-Jun 	Friday 	15 	7:30 - 12am 	As requested 	4" 	No 		
30-Jun 	Saturday 							
1-Jul 	Sunday 							
2-Jul 	Monday 	10 	7:30 - overnight 	overnight 	4"-6" 	Yes 	etch 49 
wafers at the beginning of Mon. 	
3-Jul 	Tuesday 	11.5 	whole day 	overnight 	6"-4" 	Yes 		
4-Jul 	Wednesday 	11 	- 8pm 	overnight 	4" 	Not a must 	US holiday 	
5-Jul 	Thursday 	12 	7:30 - 10pm 	overnight 	4" 	Not a must 	etch 49 
wafers at the beginning of Thu. 	
6-Jul 	Friday 	12 	7:30 - 10pm 	overnight 	4" 	Not a must 		
7-Jul 	Saturday 	12 	7:30 - 10pm 	Return system by 10pm 	4" 	No 		


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://snf.stanford.edu/pipermail/asml/attachments/20120516/d979b67c/attachment.html>


More information about the asml mailing list